Home | Accessibility | Staff Directory  

Transportation Committee

The Transportation Committee's current composition is:

  • 2 members of Council
  • 3 members of the public

Current members of this committee are:

  • Deputy Mayor Odette Bartnicki
  • Councillor Jim Uram
  • Bill Abbotts
  • John Ardiel
  • John White

Terms of Reference - Transportation Committee

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents