Home | Accessibility | Staff Directory  

Sustainable Path Committee

The Sustainability Advisory Committee's current composition is:

  • Three members of Council
  • Six members of the public

Current committee members are:

  • Deputy Mayor Odette Bartnicki
  • Councillor Andrea Matrosovs
  • Councillor Rob Potter, co-chair
  • Sally Leppard
  • Ken Mehi, co-chair
  • Rosemary Mesley
  • Julie Scarcella
  • Pamela Spence
  • James Stinson

Terms of Reference - Sustainability Advisory Committee

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents