navigate to Home | navigate to Accessibility | navigate to Staff Directory |

Public Art Committee

The Public Art Policy concentrates efforts on special programs related to the goals and procedures of the Town toward public art, including the Municipal Art Program.

The Public Art Committee’s current composition is:

  • Five members of the community at large

The Terms of Reference provides for a full composition of five members of the community at large.

Current members are:

  • Yvonne Hamlin
  • David Morgan
  • Peter C. Tollefsen

The Public Art Committee is responsible for the Municipal Art Program.

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents


Executive Assistant
to the Chief Administrative Officer
519-599-3131 x233