navigate to Home | navigate to Accessibility | navigate to Staff Directory |

Communications Advisory Committee

Communications Advisory Committee Page

The Blue Mountains Communications Advisory Committee's current composition is:

  • One member of Council
  • Four members of the Public

Current committee members are:

  • Deputy Mayor Odette Bartnicki
  • Paula Hope
  • Lyn P. Logan
  • John Milne

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents