Home | Accessibility | Staff Directory  

Agricultural Advisory Committee

The Agricultural Advisory Committee is an advisory committee of Council established to identify, review, discuss, and make recommendations to Council on agricultural related issues.

The Committee members include:

  • Councillor Andrea Matrosovs, Chair
  • John Ardiel
  • Duncan McKinlay
  • James McKinlay
  • Grant McMurchy
  •  Lynn Vail
  • Nancy Griffin
  • Rosemary Mesley

Terms of Reference - Agricultural Advisory Committee

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents


Executive Assistant Committees of Council
519-599-3131 x306