Home | Accessibility | Staff Directory  

Agricultural Advisory Committee

This Committee is responsible for providing input to the Town regarding agricultural activities in order to manage the Economic Development of The Blue Mountains.

The Committee members include:

  • Councillor Andrea Matrosovs, Chair
  • John Ardiel
  • Duncan McKinlay
  • James McKinlay
  • Grant McMurchy
  •  Lynn Vail
  • Nancy Griffin
  • Rosemary Mesley

Terms of Reference - Agricultural Advisory Committee

Meeting Documents

View Archived Documents


Operations Department
519-599-3131 x276