The Blue Mountains Public Library

The Blue Mountains Public Library

The Blue Mountains Public Library exists to enrich the lives of all members of our community by offering a wide range of materials, programs and services. For more information, please go to http://thebluemountainslibrary.ca.

Contacts

Wanda Haayen

AAC Assistant
519-599-3681
whaayen@thebluemountains.ca

Christine Clark

Casual Circulation Assistant
519-599-3681
cclark@thebluemountains.ca

Alexandra Noble

Circulation Assistant
519-599-3681
anoble@thebluemountains.ca

Andrea Wilson

Museum Curator
519-599-3681
awilson@thebluemountains.ca

Desiree Garrison

Circulation Assistant
519-599-3681
dgarrison@thebluemountains.ca

Helene Schofield

Collection Assistant
519-599-3681
hschofield@thebluemountains.ca

Maureen McKillop

Program Assistant
519-599-3681
mmckillop@thebluemountains.ca

Madeleine Smolarz

Museum Assistant
519-599-3681
msmolarz@thebluemountains.ca

Craigleith Depot Inquiries

Craigleith Depot Inquiries
519-599-3131 x370
depot@thebluemountains.ca

download the free adobe pdf reader at get.adobe.com/readerdownload the free Adobe pdf reader at get.adobe.com/reader
All documents found on our website can be made available in other accessible formats where practicable and upon request.
printable page